TilbageEMPSongs of innocence
Songs of innocence - U2 CD

Songs of innocence U2CD

0 anmeldelser

Skriv den første anmeldelse!

Mere med "U2"
På lager (leveringstid 3-5 hverdage)
Pakkeankomst:  Sandsynligvis mellem Mandag, 21.08.2017 & Onsdag, 23.08.2017Kun 2 tilbage - først til mølle!


UdgaveDeluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Udgivelsesdato: 10.10.2014

The new album "Songs Of Innocence" is U2's most personal output so far and combines the early influences of the band like 70's rock and punk rock with electro and ambient music of the early 80's. It helps to understand how the band has developed. It covers topics such as home, family, relationships, and discoveries and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York, and Los Angeles. "Songs of Innocence" was produced by Danger Mouse, Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney, and Flood. The first single "The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)" is about Ramones front singer Joey Ramone who passed away in 2001. Bono and Joey admired not only each other's music, but they were also good friends.
The deluxe edition (digipak) contains 21 songs, acoustic versions of several album tracks as well as four bonus tracks.


Fortæl hvad du synes om "Songs of innocence" og få en rabatkode på 10% indenfor 24 timer. Læs venligst retningslinjerne.
Skriv den første anmeldelse!