TilbageEMPSociety of friends
Society of friends - Ian Parry's Rock Emporium CD
kr 149,95

kr 139,95 Du sparer 6% / kr 10,00

Ikke på lager. Leveringstid: 7-10 hverdage.
Varen afsendes så snart den igen er på lager


GenreHard Rock
Udgivelsesdato: 18.03.2016

In his 25-year career Ian Parry has worked with many different excellent musicians both in a handful of bands (Consortium Project, Vengeance, Elegy) and to support his solo projects. Now with Ian Parry's Rock Emporium, Ian Parry again joins together with an impressive cast of top musicians to form a unique classic melodic power rock band. "Society Of Friends" includes ten memorable, melodic back-to-the-roots songs through which Ian looks back on life, on love, on joy and heartbreak. Each song captures the 1970's and 1980's vibe of legendary bands like AC/DC, Asia, Bon Jovi, Boston and Journey and adds a touch of Peter Gabriel. "Society Of Friends" merges all the ingredients that an AOR fan wants, to form a first class, modern production, which Ian Parry has done by himself.

IAN PARRY - Vocals (Elegy / Ayreon / Vengeance) / DIMITRIS GOUTZIAMANIS - Guitar (Crystal Tears) / TIMO SOMERS - Guitar (Delain / Vengeance) / GARRY KING - Drums (Jeff Beck / Joe Lynn Turner / Achillea) / BAREND COURBOIS - Bass (Blind Guardian / Michael Lee Firkins / Vengeance) / JEROEN VAN DER WIEL - keyboards (Thirteen / Odyssice)
Guest musicians:
CHRISTIAN MUENZNER - additional solo guitar (Alkaloid / Eternity's End) / THIAGO TRINSI - additional solo guitar and orchestral strings arrangement / PETER JAN KLEEVENS - Keyboards (Consortium Project / Hammerhead / Monroe) / KALIN JECHEV - Keyboards (Consortium Project / Ani Lo) /
HARRY DEN HARTOG - additional bass guitar (Bad Coh tribute) / ANI LOZANOVA - Female backing vocals (Ani Lozanova Project)


Fortæl hvad du synes om "Society of friends" og få en rabatkode på 10% indenfor 24 timer. Læs venligst retningslinjerne.
Skriv den første anmeldelse!