Ellipsis - Biffy Clyro CD
På lager (leveringstid 3-5 hverdage)
Pakkeankomst:  Sandsynligvis mellem Mandag, 28.08.2017 & Onsdag, 30.08.2017Kun 1 tilbage - først til mølle!


UdgaveDeluxe Edition
Udgivelsesdato: 08.07.2016

Deluxe edition with 2 bonus tracks.

'Biffy Clyro' have announced the release of their new album "Ellipsis". It is the seventh album by the Scots and the follow-up to "Opposites" (2013), which reached 1st place in the UK and number 5 in Germany. As it is a good tradition in this band, 'Biffy Clyro' - Simon Neil (vocals / guitar) and the Johnston brothers James (bass) and Ben (drums) - began to write the songs for the album in the intimate atmosphere of their rehearsal room. Then they went to Los Angeles to record the album with producer Rich Costey (Muse, My Chemical Romance, Sigur Ros). The lyrics of the album are about personal issues, with the idea of "fighting back" as a recurring motif.


Fortæl hvad du synes om "Ellipsis" og få en rabatkode på 10% indenfor 24 timer. Læs venligst retningslinjerne.
Skriv den første anmeldelse!