TilbageEMPAlbum of the year
Album of the year - Faith No More CD

Album of the year Faith No MoreCD

0 anmeldelser

Skriv den første anmeldelse!

Faith No More
På lager (leveringstid 3-5 hverdage)
Pakkeankomst:  Sandsynligvis mellem Fredag, 25.08.2017 & Mandag, 28.08.2017Kun 1 tilbage - først til mølle!


UdgaveDeluxe Edition, Remasteret, Genudgivelse
Udgivelsesdato: 09.09.2016

Re-released in form of a remastered, 2 CD deluxe edition in a digipak.

The band came back in 1997 with 'Album Of The Year', which was recorded with the current lineup: Mike Bordin (drums), Roddy Bottum (keyboards), Billy Gould (bass), Jon Hudson (guitar) and Mike Patton (vocals). The master piece was mainly made in Gould's home studio and delivered three successful singles: 'Ashes To Ashes', 'Last Cup Of Sorrow' and 'Stripsearch'. Bottum wrote in the liner notes: 'We have definitely gone back to our musical roots and struck up darker tones like on 'Angel Dust'. In retrospect it seems really string and is definitely a productive chapter for what we basically wanted to do.'

The eight bonus tracks include live recordings of album tracks like 'Collision' and the Burt Bacharach/Hal David classic 'This Guy’s In Love With You' as well as rare mixes of 'Last Cup Of Sorrow', 'Pristina' and many more.


Fortæl hvad du synes om "Album of the year" og få en rabatkode på 10% indenfor 24 timer. Læs venligst retningslinjerne.
Skriv den første anmeldelse!