TilbageEMPThe book of Heavy Metal
The book of Heavy Metal - Dream Evil LP
På lager (leveringstid 3-5 hverdage)
Pakkeankomst:  Sandsynligvis mellem Onsdag, 23.08.2017 & Fredag, 25.08.2017


GenreHeavy Metal
MedietypeLP & CD
Udgivelsesdato: 26.05.2017

Just in time for the new album, the Dream Evil classic ‘The Book of Heavy Metal’ from 2004 is available again, now for the first time on vinyl (including the album in CD format as a bonus)!

The groundbreaking 2004 album by the Göteborg metal crusaders Dream Evil is finally available on vinyl! ‘The Book of Heavy Metal’ is now rightly known as a timeless classic containing twelve crisp, steel-hard hymns that have given the genre a powerful push. Featuring a lineup including Niklas Isfeldt (vocals), Peter Stålfors (bass), Gus G. (Guitar / Ozzy Osbourne, Firewind), Snowy Shaw (drums / ex-King Diamond, Therion) and the legend that is producer Fredrik Nordström (guitar / In Flames, HammerFall, Bring Me The Horizon, etc.). Especially in this snug vinyl version, “The book of Heavy Metal” is a truly metallic achievement.


Fortæl hvad du synes om "The book of Heavy Metal" og få en rabatkode på 10% indenfor 24 timer. Læs venligst retningslinjerne.
Skriv den første anmeldelse!