TilbageEMPOut of the voiceless grave
Out of the voiceless grave - The Lurking Fear CD
  • Kun hos EMP!
På lager (leveringstid 3-5 hverdage)
Pakkeankomst:  Sandsynligvis mellem Fredag, 25.08.2017 & Mandag, 28.08.2017


GenreMelodisk Death Metal
Udgivelsesdato: 11.08.2017

Available as a special edition digipack. Exclusive to us as a limited edition pack with T-shirt (100% cotton, sizes: S, M, L, XL, XXL)

The Lurking Fear, made up of Tomas Lindberg on vocals (At The Gates/Disfear), Jonas Stålhammer on guitar (God Macabre/Bombs of Hades), Fredrik Wallenberg on guitar (Skitsystem), Andreas Axelson on Bass (Disfear/Tormented) and Adrian Erlandsson on drums (At The Gates). The Swedish death metal supergroup present their debut album "Out of the voiceless Grave" which was recorded in the Welfare Sounds Studios in Gothenburg (Bombus, RAM, Bombs Of Hades, etc) and will surely be the highlight of the year. Fans of Autopsy, Possessed, early Death, Repulsion, early Morbid Angel, Slaughter, Bathory, early Slayer and Master should not miss out on this piece.


Fortæl hvad du synes om "Out of the voiceless grave" og få en rabatkode på 10% indenfor 24 timer. Læs venligst retningslinjerne.
Skriv den første anmeldelse!