Artikelnr. p2077079

Denne vare fås ikke i øjeblikket.

Artikelnr. 345227
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Progressivt Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 2-CD
Udgave Genudgivelse
Produktemne Bands
Band Ayreon
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 27-01-2017
01011001' is now available as a 2-CD re-release edition!

Puzzle master Arjen Anthony Lucassen continues to expand his collection of pieces through purchases in the keyboard department, new guest musician and singers. This means that each Ayreon motif is something to look out for, even if some familiar parts are repeated in his work.
CD 1
1. Age of shadows / We are forever 2. Comatose 3. Liquid eternity 4. Connect the dots 5. Beneath the waves / Face the facts / But a memory... / World without walls / Reality bleeds 6. The incentive / The vision / The procedure / Another life / Newborn race / The conclusion 7. Ride The Comet 8. Web of lies
CD 2
1. Glimmer of hope / World of tomorrow dreams / Collision course / From the ashes / Glimmer of hope (Reprise) 2. Waking dreams 3. The truth is in here 4. Unnatural selection 5. River of time 6. E=mc² 7. Echoes of the wind / Radioactive grave / 2085 / To the planet of red / Spirit on the wind / Complete the circle