Artikelnr. p1916004

Denne vare fås ikke i øjeblikket.

Artikelnr. 325756
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Death Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 LP
Produktemne Bands
Band Entombed A.D.
Produkttype LP
Udgivelsesdato 26-02-2016
"Dead dawn" - black vinyl edition/gatefold.

After their successful "Back to the front" from 2014, the Swedes of Entombed A.D. are now back with the album "Dead dawn". The Death Metal band around Lars-Göran Petrov doesn't take any prisoners on this record either and sends ten merciless neckbreakers into the race, a true feast for the fans.
LP 1
1. Midas In Reverse (03:55) 2. Dead Dawn (04:07) 3. Down To Mars To Ride (04:50) 4. As The World Fell (05:30) 5. Total Death (02:28) 6. The Winner Has Lost (03:53) 7. Silent Assassin (03:55) 8. Hubris Fall (04:49) 9. Black Survival (03:07) 10. Not What It Seems (03:40)