Mere produktinformation
Denne vare fås ikke i øjeblikket.

Pakkeankomst forventet: jun. 2, 2020 - jun. 3, 2020


Bad Wolves are off to a flying start with their debut album ‘Disobey’. The supergroup, managed by Zoltan Bathory (Five Finger Death Punch), formed of vocalist Tommy Vext (formerly of Divine Heresy, Snot), drummer John Boecklin (formerly of DevilDriver), guitarists Doc Coyle (Vagus Nerve, formerly of God Forbid) and Chris Cain (Bury Your Dead) as well as bassist Kyle Konkiel (formerly of In This Moment) present their sensational new album ‘Disobey’ with 13 energy-laden tracks (including the Cranberries’ cover of ‘Zombie’).
Artikelnr. 380820
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Nu Metal
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Bad Wolves
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 11-05-2018

CD 1

  • 1.
    Officer Down
  • 2.
    Learn To Live
  • 3.
    No Masters
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Run For Your Life
  • 6.
    Remember When
  • 7.
    Better The Devil
  • 8.
    Jesus Slaves
  • 9.
    Hear Me Now
  • 10.
    Truth Or Dare
  • 11.
    The Conversation
  • 12.
    Shape Shifter
  • 13.
    Toast To The Ghost

Fås også

Vores anbefalinger til dig