Mere produktinformation
På lager

Pakkeankomst Forventet jun. 5, 2020

Kun 3 tilbage - bestil nu!


Released on black vinyl as a double album.

Bad Wolves are off to a flying start with their debut album ‘Disobey’. The supergroup, managed by Zoltan Bathory (Five Finger Death Punch), formed of vocalist Tommy Vext (formerly of Divine Heresy, Snot), drummer John Boecklin (formerly of DevilDriver), guitarists Doc Coyle (Vagus Nerve, formerly of God Forbid) and Chris Cain (Bury Your Dead) as well as bassist Kyle Konkiel (formerly of In This Moment) present their sensational new album ‘Disobey’ with 13 energy-laden tracks (including the Cranberries’ cover of ‘Zombie’).
Artikelnr. 380821
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Nu Metal
Medier - Format 1-3 2-LP
Produktemne Bands
Band Bad Wolves
Produkttype LP
Udgivelsesdato 08-06-2018

LP 1

  • 1.
    Officer Down
  • 2.
    Learn To Live
  • 3.
    No Masters
  • 4.
  • 5.
    Run For Your Life
  • 6.
    Remember When
  • 7.
    Better The Devil

LP 2

  • 1.
    Jesus Slaves
  • 2.
    Hear Me Now
  • 3.
    Truth Or Dare
  • 4.
    The Conversation
  • 5.
    Shape Shifter
  • 6.
    Toast To The Ghost

Vores anbefalinger til dig