Endless forms most beautiful

Endless forms most beautiful

Mere produktinformation
På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: nov. 4, 2020 - nov. 5, 2020


The wait is finally over! Nightwish present a new studio album. "Endless forms most beautiful" is the first Nightwish studio album featuring Dutch songstress Floor Jansen. Due to health problems, longtime drummer Jukka Nevalainen couldn't participate in the recordings, Kai Lahto (Wintersun) will fill in. The renowned evolutionary biologist and atheistic writer / leader Richard Dawkins will be a guest on Nightwish's eighth album.


Artikelnr. 296539
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Symfonisk Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Nightwish
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 27-03-2015
Køn Unisex

CD 1

  • 1.
    Shudder Before The Beautiful
  • 2.
    Weak Fantasy
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Yours Is An Empty Hope
  • 5.
    Our Decades In The Sun
  • 6.
    My Walden
  • 7.
    Endless Forms Most Beautiful
  • 8.
    Edema Ruh
  • 9.
  • 10.
    The Eyes Of Sharbat Gula
  • 11.
    Four Point Six [Chapter I] / Life [Chapter II] / The Toolmaker [Chapter III] / The Understanding [Chapter IV] / Sea-Worn Driftwood [Chapter V]