Artikelnr. 384698St


Product Actions

Ikke på lager. Forventet indenfor 1 uge

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 384698
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Crossover
Medier - Format 1-3 LP
Produktemne Bands
Band Rage Against The Machine
Produkttype LP
Udgivelsesdato 28-09-2018
Re-released on black vinyl.

Rage Against The Machine, the alternative quartet from L.A., proudly present their 1996 album ‘Evil Empire’. The ‘Evil Four’ went hard, furious and nonstop on their second release, vaulting from climax to climax.
LP 1
1. People Of The Sun 2. Bulls On Parade 3. Vietnow 4. Revolver 5. Snakecharmer 6. Tire Me 7. Down Rodeo 8. Without A Face 9. Wind Below 10. Roll Right 11. Year Of Tha Boomerang