Artikelnr. p2220761

Denne vare fås ikke i øjeblikket.

Artikelnr. 362115
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Hard Rock
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD & Lap
Produktemne Bands
Band Dead Lord
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 25-08-2017
Released as a limited-edition digipak, including a patch.

Dead Lord present their new work ‘In Ignorance We Trust’. Once again, the upcoming studio album has been produced by Ola Ersfjord, who knows how to capture the band’s talent perfectly. The band uncover a whole spectrum of emotions with the album. Some songs make you want to rock out with them, others will leave you reaching for a box of tissues. Amazing!
CD 1
1. Ignorance 2. Too Late 3. Reruns 4. Leave Me Be 5. The Glitch 6. Kill Them All 7. Never Die 8. Part of Me 9. They! 10. Darker Times 11. The Indifferent