Artikelnr. 374463St


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: feb. 25, 2020 - feb. 26, 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Artikelnr. 374463
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Melodisk Death Metal
Medier - Format 1-3 LP
Produktemne Bands
Band Amon Amarth
Produkttype LP
Udgivelsesdato 23-02-2018
Re-released as a black vinyl LP edition (180 g).

The 2016 album ‘Jomsviking’ is back. Although the tenth album aligns perfectly with the melodic death metal troupe’s other classics, it’s actually their first concept album too. Featuring Tobias Gustafsson (Vomitory) on drums for the first time ever.

Contents: Includes a 400 g cover (inside-out print), 250 g insert and large poster.
LP 1
1. First kill 2. Wanderer 3. On a sea of blood 4. One against all 5. Raise your horns 6. The way of vikings 7. At dawn's first light 8. One thousand burning arrows 9. Vengeance is my name 10. A dream that cannot be 11. Back on northern shores