Artikelnr. 244233St
kr 149.95 kr 89.95
Du sparer 40% / kr 60.00 Pris inkl. moms
fragt tillægges


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: jan. 30, 2020 - jan. 31, 2020

Kun 2 tilbage - bestil nu!

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 244233
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Crossover
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Deftones
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 09-11-2012
Two years after of their masterpiece „Diamond Eyes“, Deftones who have already been awarded a Grammy release their album "Koi No Yokan". Recorded with producer Nick Raskulinecz, who had already been responsible for the predecessor, at his studio in Los Angeles, Deftones present 11 amazing tracks like only this band around Chino Moreno can create them.
CD 1
1. Swerve City 2. Romantic Dreams 3. Leathers 4. Poltergeist 5. Entombed 6. Graphic Nature 7. Tempest 8. Gauze 9. Rosemary 10. Goon Squad 11. What Happened To You?