Artikelnr. 431299St
kr 149.95 kr 89.95
Du sparer 40% / kr 60.00 Pris inkl. moms
fragt tillægges


Product Actions

Restordre. Ukendt leveringstid.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 431299
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Speed Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 2-CD
Udgave Limited Edition
Produktemne Bands
Band Annihilator
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 13-04-2007
Jeff Waters came up with something new for the twelfth Annihilator album "Metal”, presenting a guest musician on every song, from bands such as In Flames, Arch Enemy, Trivium or Danko Jones. Additionally a best-of CD is included as a bonus.
CD 1
1. Clown Parade 2. Couple suicide 3. Army Of One 4. Downright dominate 5. Smothered 6. Operation annihilation 7. Haunted 8. Kicked 9. Detonation 10. Chasing the high
CD 2
1. Carnival diablos 2. Time bomb 3. Blackest Day 4. My precious lunatic asylum 5. Shallow grave (Live) 6. Murder 7. Tricks and traps 8. Refresh The Demon 9. Ultra Paranoia 10. King Of The Kill 11. Second to none