Artikelnr. 317481St


Product Actions

Ikke på lager. Forventet indenfor 1 uge

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 317481
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Stenerrock
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 LP
Produktemne Bands
Band Clutch
Produkttype LP
Udgivelsesdato 15-01-2016
Black vinyl/gatefold.

The 11th Clutch output is about to be released. "Psychic warfare" sees Neil Fallon, Tim Sult, Dan Maines and Jean Paul Gaster going all the way - a marvellous album. The 12 tracks are genuine "Clutch" songs and are following the path of the legendary predecessor "Earth rocker".
LP 1
1. The Affidavit 2. X-Ray Visions 3. Firebirds 4. A Quick Death In Texas 5. Sucker For The Witch 6. Your Love Is Incarceration 7. Doom Saloon 8. Our Lady Of Electric Light 9. Noble Savage Clutch 10. Behold The Colossus 11. Decapitation Blues 12. Son Of Virginia