Sacred blood, "divine" lies

Mere produktinformation
På lager



For a constantly composing musician like Tony Clarkin, the examination and selection of his material is the most important moment in the creation of a new Magnum album. On the one hand it's a luxury, that he just has to separate the wheat from the chaff and can use only the strongest moments. On the other hand this is also a difficult process, because naturally the author has grown to appreciate each piece. "After the release of a disc I usually start to compose the songs for the follow-up immediately," Clarkin says. "When Escape From The Shadow Garden hit the shelves in March 2014, I was already busy with the next disc." In the following months 25 new songs were created, of which Clarkin chose the 10 most promising pieces for Sacred Blood "Divine" Lies. So it's done: Sacred Blood - Divine Lies comes on February 26, 2016 and will - you need no prophetic abilities to know that - delight the fans. Clarkin will probably again have his eyes directed to the future when it is released!
Artikelnr. 324892
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Hard Rock
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Magnum
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 26-02-2016

CD 1

  • 1.
    Sacred Blood, Divine Lies
  • 2.
    Crazy Old Mothers
  • 3.
    Gypsy Queen
  • 4.
    Princess In Rags (The Cult)
  • 5.
    Your Dreams Won't Die
  • 6.
    Afraid Of The Night
  • 7.
    A Forgotten Conversation
  • 8.
    Quiet Rhapsody
  • 9.
    Twelve Men Wise And Just
  • 10.
    Don't Cry Baby