Artikelnr. 390756St


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: feb. 21, 2020 - feb. 24, 2020

Kun 3 tilbage - bestil nu!

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 390756
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Progressivt Rock
Medier - Format 1-3 2-LP
Produktemne Bands
Band The Night Flight Orchestra
Produkttype LP
Udgivelsesdato 23-11-2018
Issued as a re-release for the first time on vinyl (includes an extended booklet and bonus track ‘September You’re A Woman’).

The band with the two Soilwork members Björn “Speed” Strid (vocals) and David Andersson (guitar), as well as bass player Sharlee D'Angelo (Arch Enemy and Spiritual Beggars) continue on their musical way with their second album ‘Skyline Whispers’. Progressive rock sparkling with positive emotions and sounding earthly and organic without being mouldy!
LP 1
1. Sail on 2. Living for the nighttime 3. Stilleto 4. Owaranai palisades 5. Lady Jane 6. I ain't old, I ain't young 7. All the ladies
LP 2
1. Spanish ghosts 2. Demon princess 3. Skyline whispers 4. Roads less traveled 5. The Heather reports 6. September, you're a woman