Artikelnr. 337450St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

Ikke på lager. Forventet indenfor 1 uge

Product Actions

Artikelnr. 337450
Musikgenre Soundtrack
Eksklusiv Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Film, DC Comics, Fanmerchandise, Bands
Underholdningslicenser Suicide Squad
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 8/5/16
Here comes the 'Suicide Squad' soundtrack for the hottest blockbuster movie of the year! 'Suicide Squad' is the name of the most villainous crew of heroes to ever hit the screen. The heavy weight musical line-up gathered on the soundtrack, includes artists such as 'Lil Wayne', 'Wiz Khalifa', 'Imagine Dragons', 'Logic', 'Ty Dolla $ign', 'Action Bronson,' 'Skrillex', 'Rick Ross' and 'Eminem' and unpublished material by 'Panic! At The Disco', 'Kehlani', 'Grimes and Skylar Grey'. The title song 'Heathens' was delivered by no other than 'Twenty One Pilots'.
  1. Purple Lamborghini
  2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
  3. Heathens
  4. Standing In The Rain
  5. Gangsta
  6. Know Better
  7. You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy)
  8. Without Me
  9. Wreak Havoc
  10. Medieval Warfare
  11. Bohemian Rhapsody
  12. Slippin' Into Darkness
  13. Fortunate Son
  14. I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson)
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Hjælp andre kunder og fortæl din mening om denne vare ('The album')