Artikelnr. 392850St


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: okt. 21, 2019 - okt. 22, 2019

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 392850
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Progressivt Metal
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Evergrey
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 25-01-2019
Released in digipak.

Swedish progressive/melodic metal heavyweights Evergrey (fronted by Tom S. Englund) have really surpassed themselves on their new record “The Atlantic”. The band’s eleventh offering was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen and leaves no stone unturned on it’s quest to become the band’s most diverse work to date: a concept album that’s really worth a listen. The atmospheric cover, meanwhile, was created by Giannis Nakos.
CD 1
1. A Silent Arc 2. Weightless 3. All I Have 4. A Secret Atlantis 5. The Tidal 6. End Of Silence 7. Currents 8. Departure 9. The Beacon 10. This Ocean