The crusher

Mere produktinformation
På lager

Pakkeankomst Forventet jul. 16, 2020

Kun 4 tilbage - bestil nu!


Re-issue on black vinyl from the ‘Original Collection’. Includes a 400 g cover (inside-out print), 250 g insert and large poster.

If you can listen to ‘Master Of War’ without the urge to tie a pelt around your waist and pillage the bar, you’re probably beyond all help anyway. Amon Amarth’s third album ‘The Crusher’ provides perfect melodic death metal for a living room party complete with headbanging.

Artikelnr. 355456
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Melodisk Death Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 LP
Produktemne Bands
Band Amon Amarth
Produkttype LP
Udgivelsesdato 19-05-2017

LP 1

  • 1.
    Bastards Of A Lying Breed
  • 2.
    Masters Of War
  • 3.
    The Sound Of Eight Hooves
  • 4.
    Risen From The Sea
  • 5.
    As Long As The Raven Flies
  • 6.
    A Fury Divine
  • 7.
    Annihilation Of Hammerfest
  • 8.
    The Fall Through Ginnungagap
  • 9.
    Releasing Surtur's Fire
  • 10.
    Eyes Of Horror