Artikelnr. 450549St


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: okt. 24, 2019 - okt. 25, 2019

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 450549
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Nu Metal
Eksklusiv Ja
Medier - Format 1-3 CD & Flag
Produktemne Bands
Band Korn
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 13-09-2019
Exclusively at EMP, it comes in a limited-edition package with a flag.

Korn are back with their new album. This one is called 'The Nothing', and it shows Jonathan Davis and co. in the form of their lives. The follow-up to 2016’s 'The Serenity Of Suffering' includes all the trademarks of these nu-metal icons and is sure to be one of the high points of the year.
CD 1
1. The End Begins 2. Cold 3. You’ll Never Find Me 4. The Darkness is Revealing 5. Idiosyncrasy 6. The Seduction Of Indulgence 7. Finally Free 8. Can You Hear Me 9. The Ringmaster 10. Gravity Of Discomfort 11. H@rd3r 12. This Loss 13. Surrender To Failure