Artikelnr. 332020St


Add to cart options

Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: maj 29, 2019 - maj 30, 2019

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 332020
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Alternative/Indie
Eksklusiv Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Black, Andy
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 5/6/16
Jewel case edition including a 12 page booklet

Andy Black, vocalist of the 'Black Veil Brides', presents his first solo LP "The Shadow Side". The first look on "We Don't Have To Dance" reveals a pretty solid work already impressively showing the musician's creative energy. The great debut is rounded out by producer John Feldmann and guest appearances as e.g. Patrick Stump (Fall Out Boy), Gerard Way, Ashton Irwin (5 Seconds Of Summer) and Rian Dawson (All Time Low).
CD 1
1. Homecoming King 2. We Don't Have To Dance 3. Ribcage 4. Stay Alive 5. Love Was Made To Break 6. Beautiful Pain 7. Put The Gun Down 8. Drown Me Out 9. Paint It Black 10. Break Your Halo 11. Louder Than Your Love 12. Broken Pieces 13. The Void

Hjælp andre kunder og fortæl din mening om denne vare ('The shadow side')

Skriv anmeldelse