They bleed red

Mere produktinformation
Ikke på lager. Forventet indenfor 1 uge


"They bleed red" appears as digipak version with 3 bonus tracks (including the brilliant "Eye Of The Tiger" cover).

Howard Jones (vocals), Francesco Artusato (guitar), John Sankey (drums) and Ryan Wombacher (bass) present an album which is a monster of technical sophistication and absolute passion. The deep understanding among the band members as well as a continually growing comradeship gave them self-confidence and paved the way for "They Bleed Red", the incredible second album which dispels all doubts once and for all. This sound is like an elemental bloodlust! Produced by Josh Wilbur (AVENGED SEVENFOLD, LAMB OF GOD, KILLER BE KILLED), the output is a trip through a broken mind with neck-fracture guarantee.
Artikelnr. 321629
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Metalcore
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Devil You Know
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 06-11-2015

CD 1

  • 1.
    Consume The Damned
  • 2.
    The Way We Die
  • 3.
    Your Last Breath
  • 4.
    Stay Of Execution
  • 5.
    Break The Ties
  • 6.
    Shattered Silence
  • 7.
    Let The Pain Take Hold
  • 8.
    Master Of None
  • 9.
    Searching For The Sun
  • 10.
    How The End Shall Be
  • 11.
    Broken By The Cold
  • 12.
    Eye of the tiger
  • 13.
    I am alive
  • 14.
    We live