Artikelnr. p2117637

Denne vare fås ikke i øjeblikket.

Artikelnr. 349572
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Gotisk Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 2-CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Amorphis
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 24-02-2017
Appears as a tour edition in digipak, including two bonus tracks and a live CD 'An Evening with Friends at Huvila' (nine tracks).

Amorphis, the Finnish masters of melancholic metal, present their 'Under the Red Cloud' LP. With their latest work, Tomi Joutsen and his guys are more than capable of surpassing the already high expectations set for the album. Produced by Jens Bogren (Arch Enemy, Kreator) in Helsinki, the album features powerful sounds – resulting in a release that should quickly achieve cult status. The fantastic album cover was penned by Valnoir Mortasonge, who has also done work for Laibach, Paradise Lost, Watain and Behemoth.
CD 1
1. Under The Red Cloud 2. The Four Wise Ones 3. Bad Blood 4. The Skull 5. Death Of A King 6. Sacrifice 7. Dark Path 8. Enemy At The Gates 9. Tree Of Ages 10. White NIgh 11. Come The Spring (Bonus) 12. Winter’s Sleep (Bonus)
CD 2
1. Enigma 2. Far From The Sun 3. Silent Waters 4. My Kantele 5. Silver Bride 6. Sampo 7. Alone 8. The Wanderer 9. Her Alone