Artikelnr. 426141St
kr 99.95 kr 89.95
Du sparer 10% / kr 10.00 Pris inkl. moms
fragt tillægges


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: feb. 25, 2020 - feb. 26, 2020

Kun 4 tilbage - bestil nu!

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Artikelnr. 426141
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Industrial
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Nine Inch Nails
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 02-05-2005
New line-up, new diversity, old sound: also six years after "The fragile" mastermind Trent Reznor stays true to himself. "With teeth" is a typical N.I.N.-album with a lot of anger, lots of morbitity and short Pop-trips.
CD 1
1. All The Love In The World 2. You Know What You Are? 3. The Collector 4. The Hand That Feeds 5. Love Is Not Enough 6. Every Day Is Exactly The Same 7. With Teeth 8. Only 9. Getting Smaller 10. Sunspots 11. The Line Begins To Blur 12. Beside You In Time 13. Right Where It Belongs 14. Home