Mere produktinformation
Denne vare fås ikke mere.

Pakkeankomst forventet: aug. 17, 2020 - aug. 18, 2020


Jewel case edition (includes the candlelight version).

The Emil Bulls are 20 years old and they would like to celebrate this anniversary with their fans. For this reason, they have now releases a new studio album, which will be called "XX". The band itself says that on this album, some known songs were dressed into a completely new gown - you will get a whole new view on the bands work.
Artikelnr. 323231
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Nu Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Emil Bulls
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 29-01-2016

CD 1

  • 1.
    Here comes the fire
  • 2.
    The jaws of oblivion
  • 3.
    The way of the warrior
  • 4.
  • 5.
    The most evil spell
  • 6.
    Close to the wind
  • 7.
    Worlds apart
  • 8.
    Nothing in this world
  • 9.
    Gone baby gone
  • 10.
    Not tonight Josephine
  • 11.
    When God was sleeping
  • 12.
    Between the devil and the deep blue sea
  • 13.
    Dear sadness
  • 14.
    Dancing on the moon
  • 15.
    All for you (Emil Bulls Candlelight Version)

Vores anbefalinger til dig