Artikelnr. 315643St
kr 119.95 kr 89.95
Du sparer 25% / kr 30.00 Pris inkl. moms
fragt tillægges


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: jul. 23, 2019 - jul. 24, 2019

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 315643
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Crossover
Eksklusiv Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Oomph!
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 7/31/15
The Gothic Rock/New German Hardness institution Oomph is going on tour with its new album. The long awaited successor of the successful predecessor "Des Wahnsinns fette Beute" called "XXV" has at least been wrapped up. Neither critics nor controversies could distract OOMPH! This is also evidenced by their new album called „XXV“ in line with their 25th anniversary. The album contains 14 songs full of dark poetry and and criticism of society and religion. On „XXV“, OOMPH! run riot in their niche singing about salvation, love, and death but also encouraging us to celebrate. The 14 new tracks are songs both for dancing and contemplation.
CD 1
1. Dein Retter 2. Alles aus Liebe 3. Jetzt oder nie 4. Als wärs das letzte Mal 5. Mary Bell 6. Jede Reise hat ein Ende 7. Unter diesem Mond 8. All deine Wunden 9. Fleisch und Fell 10. Tick Tack 11. Nicht von dieser Welt 12. Spieler 13. Zielscheibe 14. Leis ganz leis