Artikelnr. 458903St

Tilbud slutter om:


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst Forventet mar. 4, 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Artikelnr. 458903
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Symfonisk Metal
Medier - Format 1-3 Blu-ray
Produktemne Bands
Band Nightwish
Produkttype Blu-ray
Udgivelsesdato 06-12-2019
Blu-ray i digi.

"It's Sunday, September 30, 2018. During the afternoon, light rain has set in over the Argentine capital, Buenos Aires. Not that anyone at the Estadio Malvinas would know it, though. Throughout the day, the crew is working intensively on the stage structure in the huge hall. Meanwhile, in the catacombs under the arena, the band prepares for their performance in the evening. It's not just any band and it's not just any gig. In a few hours, NIGHTWISH will unleash their furious and unique "Decades" showcase on the stage of the Argentine metropolis, delighting thousands of fans. This can be seen on stage in Buenos Aires, where NIGHTWISH start the action with 'End Of All Hope' and lead the us into the night with the epochal 'Ghost Love Score'. In between we experience Finnish bombastic brilliance in its purest form. 'Wish I Had An Angel', 'Sacrament Of Wilderness', 'Elvenpath', 'Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean', 'Dead Boy's Poem' ... goose bumps, moving images, epic sound, preserved for eternity with 19 cameras , Anyone who knows NIGHTWISH knows why this film is essential. And anyone who hasn't seen them will be wondering why they haven't!"
Disc 1
1. Swanheart 2. End Of All Hope 3. Wish I Had An Angel 4. 10th Man Down 5. Come Cover Me 6. Gethsemane 7. Élan 8. Sacrament Of Wilderness 9. Deep Silent Complete 10. Dead Boy’s Poem 11. Elvenjig 12. Elvenpath 13. I Want My Tears Back 14. Amaranth 15. The Carpenter 16. The Kinslayer 17. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean 18. Nemo 19. Slaying The Dreamer 20. The Greatest Show On Earth 21. Ghost Love Score