Artikelnr. 277403St
kr 129.95 kr 89.95
Du sparer 30% / kr 40.00 Pris inkl. moms
fragt tillægges


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: sep. 23, 2019 - sep. 24, 2019

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 277403
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Thrash Metal
Eksklusiv Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Udgave Genudgivelse
Produktemne Bands
Band Flotsam & Jetsam
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 14-02-2014
Jason Newsteds departure from Metallica was compositional quite good compensated a quarter of a century ago. The back then ten by studio icons Bill Metoyer and Michael Wagener refined Thrash-classics are revised by Flotsam & Jetsam and recorded again.
CD 1
1. No place for disgrace 2. Dreams of death 3. N.E. terror 4. Escape from within 5. Saturday night's alright (for fighting) 6. Hard on you 7. I live you die 8. Misguided fortune 9. P.A.A.B 10. The jones