Artikelnr. p1902993

Denne vare fås ikke i øjeblikket.

Artikelnr. 323925
Musikgenre Progressivt Metal
Eksklusiv Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Sikth
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 1/22/16
The Mathcore forefathers 'SikTh' from the UK, who have recently adorned the cover of the Indian Rolling Stone magazine, release new material after almost ten years! "Opacities" was recorded in the Lincoln's Chapel Studios and produced by Dan Weller and Justin Hill. The mix was made by none other than Forrester Savell (Karnivool, Animals As Leaders, Dead Letter Circus). That's why front man Mikee Goodman and his crew are back on track and give their 2006 masterpiece "Death Of A Dead Day" a worthy successor.
  1. Behind the doors
  2. Philistine philosophies
  3. Under the weeping moon
  4. Tokyo lights
  5. Walking shadows
  6. Days are dreamed
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Hjælp andre kunder og fortæl din mening om denne vare ('Opacities')