Artikelnr. p52719

Denne vare fås ikke i øjeblikket.

Artikelnr. 421195
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Progressivt Rock
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Udgave Genudgivelse
Produktemne Bands
Band Anathema
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 6/30/03
Gloomy Death Doom characterized the debut by Anathema. The remastered version of “Serenades” from 2003 contains in addition the goose-bump songs “Eternal Rise of the Sun” and “Nailed to the Cross/666”.
CD 1
1. Lovelorn rhapsody 2. Sweet tears 3. J'ai fait une promesse 4. They (will always) die 5. Sleepless 6. Sleep in sanity 7. Scars of the old stream 8. Under a veil (of Black Lace) 9. Where shadows dance 10. Eternal rise of the sun 11. Nailed to the cross / 666 12. Dreaming: The romance