Artikelnr. 334821St
kr 149.95 kr 89.95
Du sparer 40% / kr 60.00 Pris inkl. moms
fragt tillægges


Product Actions

På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: jan. 28, 2020 - jan. 29, 2020

Add to cart options

Product Actions

GRATIS levering ved bestilling over kr. 450,-

Artikelnr. 334821
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Alternative/Indie
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Produktemne Bands
Band Red Hot Chili Peppers
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 17-06-2016
The Red Hot Chili Peppers are back, five years after their last album "I'm With You". Since their mega album "Blood Sugar Sex Magic", all albums were produced by producing legend Rick Rubin. This time, they decided to go with the several Grammy nominated musician song writer Danger Mouse, who has worked with U2, Gnarls Barkley and The Black Keys already. The funk elements are even more distinctive than before, which is just brilliant for bassist Flea, who is fully recovered after his snowboard accident.
CD 1
1. The getaway 2. Dark Necessities 3. We turn red 4. The longest wave 5. Goodbye angels 6. Sick love 7. Go robot 8. Feasting on the flowers 9. Detroit 10. This ticonderoga 11. Encore 12. The hunter 13. Dreams of a samurai