Mere produktinformation
På lager

Pakkeankomst forventet: jul. 14, 2020 - jul. 15, 2020


The limited first edition comes as a digipack and includes three bonus tracks.

The Finnish band Lost in Grey refer to their musical style as theatrical metal; their debut album 'The Grey Realms' makes it clear that this label suits them perfectly. The eight tracks are created with a skilful mix of epic symphonic metal and opulent film scores. The songwriting and the sound are both first class - a successful start!
Artikelnr. 347980
Køn Unisex
Musikgenre Symfonisk Metal
Kun hos EMP Nej
Medier - Format 1-3 CD
Udgave Limited Edition
Produktemne Bands
Band Lost In Grey
Produkttype CD
Udgivelsesdato 03-03-2017

CD 1

  • 1.
    Waltz of Lillian
  • 2.
    Road to Styx
  • 3.
    Dark skies
  • 4.
  • 5.
    The order
  • 6.
    New horizon
  • 7.
    The grey realms
  • 8.
    Silence falls